Committee Members

Jeff DeCamp
Ric Teagarden
Steve Roper
Seth Fuhrer
Dennis Bissell
There are currently two termed out members of the Bond Oversight Committee, a Member at Large and an individual in a Bona Fide Taxpayer Association.

Project Summary Update

Annual Report 15-16

2014-15 Committee Agendas

2014-15 Committee Minutes

2013-14 Committee Agendas

2013-14 Committee Minutes

2012-13 Committee Agendas

2012-13 Committee Minutes

Report to the Community

Performance Audit Report